IPLAC Officers 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Paul R. Kitch
Greer Burns & Crain Ltd.
300 S Wacker Dr
Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:  312-987-2918 
pkitch@gbc.law

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Adam G. Kelly
Loeb & Loeb LLP
321 North Clark Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone:  312-464-3138
akelly@loeb.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Charles W. Shifley
Banner & Witcoff, Ltd. 
Ten South Wacker Drive
Suite 3000
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:  312-463-5441 
cshifley@bannerwitcoff.com

SECRETARY

Erin W. Lothson
Groupon, Inc.
600 W. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-999-3286
elothson@groupon.com

TREASURER

Tamara A. Miller
Leydig, Voit & Mayer, Ltd.
Two Prudential Plaza, 180 N. Stetson Avenue
Suite 4900
Chicago, IL  60601
Phone: 312-616 5693
tmiller@leydig.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Serena Pruitt
McDonald’s Corporation
2915 Jorie Blvd.
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
Phone: 630-623-3863
Serena.Pruitt@us.mcd.com