IPLAC Officers 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Serena Pruitt
McDonald’s Corporation
2915 Jorie Blvd.
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
630-623-3863
Serena.Pruitt@us.mcd.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Paul R. Kitch
Greer Burns & Crain Ltd.
300 S Wacker Dr
Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
312-987-2918 
pkitch@gbc.law

VICE PRESIDENT

Adam G. Kelly
Loeb & Loeb LLP
321 North Clark Street, Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60654
312.464.3138
akelly@loeb.com

SECRETARY

Erin W. Lothson
Groupon, Inc.
600 W. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-999-3286
elothson@groupon.com

TREASURER

Erin J. Fox
Quarles & Brady LLP
300 North LaSalle Street, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL  60654
312-715-5098
Erin.Fox@quarles.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Alisa C. Simmons
Fitch Even Tabin & Flannery LLP
120 South LaSalle Street, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60603
312-629-7947
asimmons@fitcheven.com